Skateboard Skills Camp

Winter-Spring 2018 Skills Camps are scheduled for the First Saturday of every month October 2017 through June 2018 from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.  Price is $50 for one-day camp.

SIGN UP FOR SKATEBOARD SKILLS CAMPS HERE.

  • First-timers up to Novice skateboarders

  • Ages 12 and Under. Coed.

  • 10:00am - 1:00pm first Saturday of the month

  • $50 per skater for 1-day Camp / $135 for 3-day Winter Break Camp

Skills Camp is all about developing and practicing skateboarding skills in the fun, controlled environment of our indoor skatepark. Our professional coaches combine group instruction with one-on-one guidance and feedback. With lots of cheers and high-fives along the way!

First-time skateboarders start with the basics of foot positioning, posture, and control. Meanwhile, returning students unlock skills such as kickturns, ollies and drop-ins. From there, students take their skills to the progressively more challenging ramps and features of our indoor skatepark, building the skills, confidence, and safety awareness to take their skating to the outdoor parks on our Booger Tour and beyond.

If you're not sure which camp is right for you, don't hesitate to give us a call...  Our goal is to make sure every student has a great experience.

Please make sure your child has a skateboard(rentals available), helmet/knee/elbow pads(rentals available), water bottle and a sack lunch every day.

Start time: 10:00 a.m.

End time: 1:00 p.m.

 

SIGN UP FOR WINTER BREAK SKILLS CAMP HERE.

Winter Break Skills Camp - Tues 1/2/18 - Thurs 1/4/18 (Price is $135)

 

SIGN UP FOR ONE-DAY SKATEBOARD SKILLS CAMPS HERE.

Skills Camp Session #1 - Saturday 10/7/17

Skills Camp Session #2 - Saturday 11/4/17

Skills Camp Session #3 - Saturday 12/2/17

Skills Camp Session #4 - Saturday 1/6/18

Skills Camp Session #5 - Saturday 2/3/18

Skills Camp Session #6 - Saturday 3/3/18

Skills Camp Session #7 - Saturday 4/7/18

Skills Camp Session #8 - Saturday 5/5/18

Skills Camp Session #9 - Saturday 6/2/18

Coach Gabe dropping knowledge on Skateboard Skills Campers.